Loria Abed
Thursday, August 11, 2011
When will Roxanne MC Kee...(Hollyoaks)?
I don't mind Louise she can be alright sometimes. Kara and Beth are crap! They are both so monotone and expressionless. There's load of gorgeous girls out there who could do a 10x better job!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment