Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Freestyle cyclists? BMX MTB what do you do when your having a bad....?

Tell me what you do when your having a bad day on your bike. Weather your trying that 360 down stairs or riding trails. If your having a bad day and find yourself not landing the simple stuff you know you can land, what do you do to improve your day.. Im having a horrible street riding day not landing some stuff that i got dialed yesterday.. Help me out

No comments:

Post a Comment