Does anyone else think Dante's Inferno video game is bad and bad taste?
not gonna lie i totally disagree with you the game is really cool yes a bit boring after a while but i guess if you dont like it return it lol i thought the game was something new from everything everyone else has been creating lately eh?
No comments:
Post a Comment