Loria Abed
Sunday, August 14, 2011
What do you think of the 4.0 ios? ( for those of you who have already used it )?
i havent used it but i think its epic, big leap for apple and made iphones much better, HTC is dead.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment