Monday, August 15, 2011
Girl question, i don't know what to do?
So there is this guy that i used to like. well, not liked, just thought he was cute. I told one of my friends to see what was up with him, cause hes good friends with him...So time went by and nothing happened. so i completely forgot about it and i didnt really care cause it was just a "cute" boy thing that i had for the guy so it was careless...So, a couple of weeks later my best friend and i go visit her boyfriend at the guy's(the one i thought was cute) place and the 4 of us were just chilln. but the whole time it was kinda ackward between me and the guy..and at one time he left the room so i quicky went and asked my friend if he was trying to talk to me or somethin, so my friend laughed and nodded and was like yea he asked if he should holler at you and what not. i was like wtf ?! haha so then the guy got back and my bestfriend her bf left the room so then it was just the two of us, we talked and he said that he was trying to talk to me and i asked what he wanned from me but he would say anything he just kept asking what did i want and it was gona be w.e i wanned so it was still pretty ackward and i told him i just wanned ot be friends and get to know him and blah blah. and then we cuddled and kissed. nothing big...so then after that one day he started texting me a little more than usual but nothing flirty or anything. so then it seemed like he just wanned ot have or mess. and i didnt want to so i told him i wanned to be friends. so now its weird because we dont really talk a lot. and when we do its just like a what are you doing. and a "oh ok" kinda thing. so its def. ackward lol...but now for some reason i really wanna get with him. and idk what to do cause im sure he'll have w me if i ask him lol but thats not the case because im not a ...but at the same time i wana get with him and idk how to make him know that i want to be a little more than friends. the problem is that i think he just wants to have fun and im looking for something more than that. so idk if I should have with him and see where things go or just leave things the way they are and move on. cause im lonely and i need atenttion lol..and i dont have any other guy...SO what do you ladies think or recommend?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment