Monday, August 8, 2011

Can you all please help me:( I've been stressing for days now. I can't seem to get over it?

i was on vacation with my bf end of june early july. i know its stupid to ask if u can get pregnant by just being in a pool/hottub. we didnt have but he would grab me and i layed on top of him..but anyways im asking if i could have gotten pregnant while laying with him in bed...we were both FULLY clothed but im just wondering about if he had touched himself and then he touched me like on my a.s.s. (he never touched my genital area under my clothes..nor never fingered me). i was ontop of him for about a minute then i just wanted to stop..i obviously was getting excited and so was he...thats why i think i confused my wetness for something else. This happened july 2...i did get my period july 4 :)! but im the kind of person that over thinks stuff a lot. the only reason i think i am is cus i have tender ....which does happen to me b4 my period, BUT i feel like its too soon for pms symptoms, yet again my period is due in less than 10 days...im just asking what my chance of pregnancy is...i know im being ridiculous but this has got me so stressed out :(

No comments:

Post a Comment