Saturday, August 6, 2011
Why did she get mad, is there a reason that im not aware of?
Theres this girl i like and she told me she would never like me (i remeber her sayign it a year ago) cause we were joking about relationships until sum1 pointed us 2 out (i didnt like her at that time) -time lapse- after a year and a half ive let a bit of my feelings slip and she knows i like her im 100% sure buht i nver told her directly, she also said she took intrest in a guy, and i believe that guy is me (im pretty sure) i was jking aroudnt he other day trying to guess who she liked and i said it defitnley cant be me because u said ud never like me and said another guy's name... she said no i dont like himm so i said aree you sure???? and she just said OMG NO... and got mad after that T.T?!?!? then i apologized and then after 15 mins she sent me a link to a song (not a sad one, more a humorous one) i commented on it saying etc etc (i said alot) but all she said is "thats fine". !?!?!? so im left super confused..... im SURE she's still mad....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment